Bradley Sean Alexander


On Cascade, Bradley Sean Alexander (anthéne, North Atlantic Drift) walks us out into the mist-shrouded dawn, gently unspooling billowing clouds of haunting drone.

Ethereal songs for fleeting liminal states.

1. Further
2. The Wait
3. Arcadian
4. Movement
5. Light Pillars
6. Shoreline

Composed and recorded by Brad Deschamps
Mastered by Sean McCann
Cover photography by Ash Edwards
Interior photography by Paul Duchnay
Released April 9, 2018