Off Land
Quiet Earth


Off Land has created a truly lush and vibrant dream world for us to explore. Quiet Earth is an expansive ambient reimagining of last year’s On Earth album. A truly beautiful journey for the mind and soul, Quiet Earth will untether your dreams and sweep you away with its breathtaking vistas.

A1. Euclase
A2. Nepheline
A3. Amethyst
A4. Osmium
A5. Spinel
A6. Aegirine
B1. Xenotime
B2. Zircon
B3. Galaxite
B4. Galena
B5. Larimar

Music by Tim Dwyer
Cover art by Tim Dwyer
Released February 19, 2018